in

Nintendo Indie World Showcase announced tomorrow

SrH4GZ8icawGmAGrSwqt3X 1200 80

[ad_1]

SrH4GZ8icawGmAGrSwqt3X

Nintendo has announced that the next Indie World Showcase will take place tomorrow, April 19th at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST.

Previous Indie World Showcase (opens in new tab)shared details of the game, which took place in November 2022, including: pepper grinder, have a nice deathand sports story, and in regards to tomorrow’s announcement, no details have been shared about which games will be featured in the upcoming showcase, but it’s clear that more players will be coming, including Hollow Knight, the elusive sequel to Team Cherry’s Hollow Knight. There are many titles that are desperate to get information about. silk song.

see next



[ad_2]

Source link

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    sub buzz 412 1681833249 21

    Jonathan Majors Withdrawn From Management And Public Relations Team After Arrest

    129402747 gettyimages 1482940170

    Snooker protest: Two individuals bailed by police after incident at World Championship